Rita Kumar9 months agoReview starReview starReview starReview starReview star

Jay and his team were hired to help me refinance my house. Jay was highly knowledgeable and was always willing to answer any and all of our inquiries. He was also extremely diligent in obtaining the best possible rate for us. I have referred Jay and his team to friends and family and will continue to do so.

Read more
Rajesh Kumar9 months agoReview starReview starReview starReview starReview star

Jay was extremely responsive to all of our requests and concerns. He was always willing to explain things to me and was extremely patient with me. He did an outstanding job refinancing our home. It was a real pleasure to work with him!

Read more
Gaurav Kumar9 months agoReview starReview starReview starReview starReview star

Jay did a great job of refinancing our loan. It was quick and easy. I highly recommend him for any kind of mortgage related stuff.

Read more
Abel Ramirez2 years agoReview starReview starReview starReview starReview star

Jay is knowledgeable, patient and skilled. He educates his clients each step of the way and most importantly guides you in the direction that will most benefit you, not him. He is an honest and trustworthy broker that truly loves his business and helping others. It's always a pleasure working with him!

Read more
Dory Jokinen2 years agoReview starReview starReview starReview starReview star

In the mortgage industry it’s difficult to find people who have integrity. But then there’s Jay Patel . I have done 2 loans with him so far and would not trust anyone else . I’ve had bad experiences in the past with other brokers who clearly were not looking out for my best interest. Jay always does & will do the same for you . He is the best of the best !

Read more
Kirt Patel2 years agoReview starReview starReview starReview starReview star

Jay and his staff are the best. Everything that was promised was done. I have refinanced many times in the past and this was the easiest process. Great service! I rarely write reviews good or bad but this organization is by far the best! Thank You Jay!

Read more
David Alex Wright2 years agoReview starReview starReview starReview starReview star

When you have Jay handling your loan application you know its done and never have to think about it. Getting a home loan is a process that can be exhausting that having Jay overseeing your process makes it smooth and easy. You can trust Jay to do what is best for you

Read more
Jaankey2 years agoReview starReview starReview starReview starReview star

Let me tell you, Jay is always on his "A" game when it comes to Mortgages! He has his pulse on the real estate market and seems to know things to come before they happen. Only an highly experienced individual can do this. I think I've found my Mortgage Broker for Life!!!!

Read more